(on pc) mac info Grow & Care for Your Baby Girl My Emma :) full hack mod cheat engine how to get Entertainment genre

Girl full hack mod cheat engine how to get Entertainment genre My Emma :)

 

 

firstgamehack.com

 

 

Tomatometer 4,3 of 5

4564 reviews

Size 135,94 mb

Review Ok well, my Emma is great I love it but there is some problems that i wish can be fixed. #1, all of these advertisements, I mean they keep showing the same thing over and over again, at least show something else but I hate it, it makes me want to dislike it. #2, she’s hungry all the time, it’s really annoying to me, after I feed her she is full but after I get of the kitchen she’s hungry again I really don’t understand that I really don’t want to keep on feeding her all the time it’s annoying because I have other things to do on her. #3, the clothes and food are too many coins it’s really hard to keep her bar full because it wants you but new things that you have no money for so it makes me dislike it just a little bit. #4, when she ages up it takes really long for the levels to go up as well, when I go something good for her the big hearts come out and I would really like it if it can push my levels up a bit higher and she ages up pretty slowly for a fact I would just really like it if that was fixed. #5, more games please, I don’t really want to keep playing the same game forever please at least add more games. #6, it says there is new things coming out soon but it said that a long time ago, when is that gonna change? Please consider fixing my problems that I’m having, but this game is great I consider it for anyone:)

version notes > Revised privacy policies due to regulatory changes. While we were at it - we've made some gameplay improvements and bug fixes. Have fun!

Languages English

Game info Are YOU ready to be a parent? Do you have what it takes to adopt your very own baby?

 

 

 

 

Kommentera här: